M7140846
man

(Был на сайте в прошлом месяце)

просмотрели за месяц: 6
добавили в избранные: 8

Я: 68-летний мужчина
знак зодиака: Рыбы Рыбы
нахожусь: Антверпен, Бельгия
ищу: 40 - 68-летнюю женщину
для: Длительные отношения
раса: Европеоидная
семья: В разводе
дети: Нет
цвет глаз: Коричневый
цвет волос: немного серый
телосложение: Среднее
рост: 5' 8'' (173см)
религия: Христианство / Другое
выпивка: Не пью
курение: Не курю
пища: Не вегетарианец
род занятий: Пенсионер(-ка)
образование: Закончил колледж
языки: Голландский (Родной)
Английский (Родной)
интересы: Гольф, Путешествия, Прогулки

Общая информация:
if you are interested in me sent me a instant message. now more info about me. I'm a happy, attentive, open person, I am tolerant, patientr, enjoying a good heart to heart discussion and easy going and down to earth.. I look and feel younger then my age ( photos on my webpage are current and real ), i have a lot of love to give to the right women, I am 100% loyal in a relationship. i can relocating to your country if we have a good match in any way. since i'm with retirement. I like to tell you more!! Are you still interested in me sent me a instant message.

Внешность:
I look younger than my age and the photos on my webpage are recent from the year ( )

Ищу:
I would to know and meet interested attractive women between 50 and 66 years old. who is kind, genuine and fun to be with. My ideal match would be someone who enjoys a great laugh and quiet times together. Affection is something I enjoy more than anything. Will you be my best friend, lover and more ( serious relationship? ). I hope to find that special person maybe it is you that looking to my webpage now. I'm still waiting and looking for you! thanks for your looking to my profile

Вход для участников
Эл. почта:
Пароль:
Забыли пароль?
Не участник? Регистрация бесплатно
подобный поиск