M7118176
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4
Оцените эту анкету
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Была на сайте 4 дня назад)

просмотрели за месяц: 142
добавили в избранные: 6

Я: 28-летняя женщина
знак зодиака: Телец Телец
нахожусь: Cebu, Филиппины
ищу: 28 - 70-летнего мужчину
для: Брак
Длительные отношения
Дружба
Романтика
Партнер для путешествий
раса: Азиат
семья: Холост - в браке не был
дети: 2
цвет глаз: Чёрный
цвет волос: Чёрный
телосложение: Среднее
рост: 5' 4'' (163см)
религия: Христианство / Католик
выпивка: Иногда выпиваю
курение: Не курю
пища: Не вегетарианец
род занятий: Другое
образование: Неоконченное высшее
языки: Английский (Родной)
Тагальский (Родной)
интересы: Танцевальная музыка, Купание, Путешествия, Этническая музыка

Общая информация:
Hi I'm may ann 28years old. Filipino nationality, 5'4 height I'm very simple person. I'm a single mom in two boys. I raised them on my own.. I have two brothers and 3 sisters. Im from a poor family but rich of love. My family always support me. I really like to travel, cooking and try some new adventure s. I'm down to earth person, very understanding, honest and loyal and most important I'm not a lier person... I'm fully vaccinated and I'm willing to travel.

Внешность:
I have a long black hair. i like new clothing style.. I have a nice eye and smile I'm a pure Filipina.

Ищу:
I'm here because I'm serious to look for partner in life who is willing to come here for me first a soon as possible. A person who can accept me even I have two sons a person who is not a lier a person who is honest and down to earth person who can love me. I'm not looking a perfect person but I want a good person to be my best friend and to be my husband one-day. i do believe I can find that person someday in here. i love a funny person.. who can make me smile. and treat me like I'm a princess.... hope I can see you...

Вход для участников
Эл. почта:
Пароль:
Забыли пароль?
Не участник? Регистрация бесплатно
подобный поиск