Оцените эту анкету
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Был на сайте сегодня)

просмотрели за месяц: 24
добавили в избранные: 10

Private password:

Я: 64-летний мужчина
знак зодиака: Весы Весы
нахожусь: Ванкувер, Британская Колумбия, Канада
ищу: 36 - 51-летнюю женщину
для: Брак
Длительные отношения
Партнер для путешествий
раса: Смешанная
семья: В разводе
дети: Нет
цвет глаз: Карий
цвет волос: Тёмно-коричневый
телосложение: Среднее
рост: 6' 2'' (188см)
религия: Христианство / Протестанр
выпивка: Иногда выпиваю
курение: Курю иногда
пища: Не вегетарианец
род занятий: Наука и образование
Lecturer & Teacher
образование: Оконченное высшее
языки: Английский (Родной)
Арабский (Разговорный и письменный)
интересы: Кемпинг, Классическая музыка, Природа, Ночные клубы, Рок музыка, Шопинг, Путешествия, Прогулки, Этническая музыка, Кулинария, Велоспорт, Рыбалка, Еда, Футбол, Спортзал, Латиноамериканская музыка, Фильмы

Общая информация:
I am a honest Canadian mature man, well educated, family oriented, down to earth, sensitive, generous, helpful, calm, but not rich or business man!. I am ready to establish a serious and long term relationship with the right woman without being sugar daddy or sugar baby, and I know I can be a loving, caring, sweet, responsible, romantic, faithful. In my relationship I love to share even the small things between the partners, sharing thoughts together, good and bad moments of life, and also the intimacy, cooperating together, grocery shopping and preparing food together, visiting family and friends as a couple, and planning our future together and much much more.

Normal & simple, and like to wear casual!

I am looking for a serious relationship with a loyal and honest female age between 40 ~ 55, that might ends up in marriage to form a family. I want someone who is not greedy, money worshipper, there for me mentally and physically as I will be for her. I hope you are ready for an exciting adventure of friendship, honesty and happiness. NOTE: Only SERIOUS person, and please note, whoever looking for wasting time and fun or looking for sugar daddy & mummy, playing games & have no picture, will not be answered, thanks.

Member7116530 has visited 1 places.
Papsaare, Эстония @ Will advise (Travel) 2020-11-19
Hi there, frankly to say I wasn't in Estonia, but I heard lots of positive issues about the Estonian female, so I am interested in communicating with a nice female age between 40 ~ 50, who is well educated, faithful and honest with her partner, thanks.

Вход для участников
Эл. почта:
Забыли пароль?
Не участник? Регистрация бесплатно
подобный поиск