M7110000
Оцените эту анкету
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Сейчас на сайте!)

просмотрели за месяц: 164
добавили в избранные: 9

Я: 53-летняя женщина
знак зодиака: Лев Лев
нахожусь: Бургас, Болгария
ищу: 50 - 70-летнего мужчину
для: Длительные отношения
раса: Европеоидная
семья: Вдова
дети: 1
цвет глаз: Зеленый
цвет волос: Светло-коричневый
телосложение: Худое
рост: 5' 4'' (163см)
религия: Атеист
выпивка: Не пью
курение: Хочу бросить
пища: Не вегетарианец
род занятий: Другое
образование: Оконченное высшее
языки: Русский (Родной)
Болгарский (Немного)
Английский (Немного)
интересы: Джаз, Искусство, Путешествия, Рок музыка, Танцы, Театр, Фильмы, Чтение, Этническая музыка, Кантри музыка, Классическая музыка, Купание, Латиноамериканская музыка, Музеи, Поп музыка, Природа, Прогулки

Общая информация:
Born in Russia. All my life I have worked in the financial sector, now I am engaged in freelancing. I love everything that trains the brain, and does not let the gray cells idle in vain. I love long walks, swimming, badminton. I am a widow, I have a grown daughter.

Внешность:
Height 163cm, weight 147kg, slim build; green eyes, light brown hair. I like different styles of clothing, the main thing is that I wear what suits me and what I feel comfortable in. About me: calm, non-confrontational, ready to compromise. I have had to go through a lot in my life, and I know that you can never despair, there is always a way out.

Ищу:
I am looking for a decent person, for whom such concepts as self-esteem and self - esteem are not empty words; when a person respects himself, he will not commit acts for which he is ashamed of himself. A person with critical thinking. A person who loves life, despite all the difficulties in it. Most of all in the relationship I appreciate: honesty, the desire not only to listen, but also to try to hear the one who is next to you. I do not accept: hypocrisy, stupidity, greed, whining about the unfairness of life, boredom.

Вход для участников
Эл. почта:
Пароль:
Забыли пароль?
Не участник? Регистрация бесплатно
подобный поиск