M7086700
Оцените эту анкету
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Был на сайте 2 недели назад)

просмотрели за месяц: 116
добавили в избранные: 4

Private password:

Я: 56-летний мужчина
знак зодиака: Стрелец Стрелец
нахожусь: Хошимин, Вьетнам
ищу: 35 - 70-летнюю женщину
для: Длительные отношения
раса: Европеоидная
семья: Вдова
дети: Нет
цвет глаз: Коричневый
цвет волос: Другой
телосложение: Несколько лишних кг.
рост: 6' 3'' (191см)
религия: Христианство
выпивка: Иногда выпиваю
курение: Не курю
пища: Не вегетарианец
род занятий: Другое
sailor
образование: Оконченное высшее
языки: Английский (Свободно)
интересы: Атлетика, Кемпинг, Чтение, Мореплавание, Шопинг, Путешествия, Христианская музыка, Кантри музыка, Рыбалка, Футбол, Фильмы, Музеи, Природа, Политика

Общая информация:
My name is Ryan Parker, I am a sailor, seafarer and I am currently working as a cruise ship Captain in Armas MSC cruise, I am jovial, friendly, romantic and a great philanthropist. I have great interest in football(soccer), I play golf and lawn tennis. I spend most of my time reading, watching soccer and movies. i grew up in the united states, I studied in Scotland.

Внешность:
I am not skinny and I am definitely not fat. I have brown eyes with brown semi-bald. I am about 6ft 3inch tall, i am white. I love to look simple with a T-shirt and pant or with my sailor's uniform. i am not so fashionable but I love to look good with a simple Casual clothing. my best features include; romance, sexy smile, charming and elegance.

Ищу:
I need an honest partner irrespective of class and level. i think humans can coexist in any ambiance if there is trust and cooperation. religion on the other hand, creates a division amongst the human race but this shouldnt be a problem at all if we respect ourselves. my hobbies include, travelling, swimming, reading, watching movies, skying golfing, watching football, playing board games and surfing the web.

Вход для участников
Эл. почта:
Пароль:
Забыли пароль?
Не участник? Регистрация бесплатно
подобный поиск