M7071942
Оцените эту анкету
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Была на сайте 3 недели назад)

просмотрели за месяц: 19
добавили в избранные: 10

Private password:

Я: 46-летняя женщина
знак зодиака: Весы Весы
нахожусь: Лима, Перу
ищу: 45 - 50-летнего мужчину
для: Брак
Длительные отношения
Романтика
раса: Расскажу позже
семья: Холост - в браке не был
дети: Нет
цвет глаз: Коричневый
цвет волос: Чёрный
телосложение: Расскажу позже
рост: 5' 4'' (163см)
религия: Христианство
выпивка: Не пью
курение: Не курю
пища: Расскажу позже
род занятий: Другое
образование: Расскажу позже
языки: Французский (Немного)
Английский (Немного)
Испанский (Родной)
интересы: Кулинария, Еда, Природа

Общая информация:
I'm a kind and nice person liking to enjoy and to know more about deep spirit like being for to understand how works this life. I love reading about everything, specially those things that take us the revelation of the knowledge, love and spirituality. I have learned so about deep and hide issues that finally make me see the life is so simple and priority is the LOVE.

Внешность:
Usually I take a wearing some modest and casual. with a long hair which I try keeping it healthy. also I take a healthy food

Ищу:
I'm looking for a christian preferably a single man. emotionally mature and open to falling in love. I like love and romance, although I am not dramatic in those matters. I am more realistic; showing respect, love and fidelity. a shared love is the most I want. to make you happy and not...... the same in bring back

Вход для участников
Эл. почта:
Пароль:
Забыли пароль?
Не участник? Регистрация бесплатно
подобный поиск