M7068147
Dressed for work Home with my Labrador At the Kiev Zoo In Romania In Ukraine In Germany Black Church Romania Hawaii Raft trip with my Bulldog Dominican Republic Kayaking On the river In the California mountains In the park in Ternopil Military Museum in Kiev Independence Square Kiev Kiev Zoo Angels in Kiev New Friend on the Kreshatik
Dressed for work
Оцените эту анкету
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Был на сайте сегодня)

просмотрели за месяц: 50
добавили в избранные: 4

Я: 54-летний мужчина
знак зодиака: Весы Весы
нахожусь: Livermore, Калифорния, США
ищу: 30 - 40-летнюю женщину
для: Брак
Длительные отношения
Партнер для путешествий
раса: Европеоидная
семья: В разводе
дети: Нет
цвет глаз: Коричневый
цвет волос: Тёмно-коричневый
телосложение: Худое
рост: 5' 10'' (178см)
религия: Мистицизм
выпивка: Иногда выпиваю
курение: Курю иногда
пища: Не вегетарианец
род занятий: Управление/Менеджмент
образование: Неоконченное высшее
языки: Английский (Родной)
Немецкий (Немного)
интересы: Кемпинг, Компьютеры, Поп музыка, Чтение, Рок музыка, Путешествия, Зимние виды спорта, Этническая музыка, Кулинария, Бильярд, Еда, Футбол, Джаз, Латиноамериканская музыка, Литература, Природа

Общая информация:
I'm an easy going guy that enjoys the outdoors, travel, and I love animals, especially dogs. I work in the high technology industry, don't have children or any close family. I enjoy seeing new places and meeting new people from different countries. I like kayaking / river rafting, camping, hiking, and skiing during the winter months. I'm interested in meeting a lady between 38 and 48 years of age although I'm open minded when it comes to age.

Внешность:
It's hard to describe what my best physical features are, I leave this to anyone that's interested to decide from my photos. I'm 177 cm tall, slim / athletic build and have brown hair and brown eyes. I have a good sense of humor and feel I'm a generous person that treats people as they treat me.

Ищу:
I'm seeking someone that's honest and sincere and wants a long term relationship that hopefully leads to marriage. Appearance is important but definitely not the most important quality that I'm looking for. I'd like to meet a lady that has a sense of adventure, likes the outdoors and enjoys travel. I would enjoy meeting a lady that is open to the idea of living in the USA if things work out between us.

Вход для участников
Эл. почта:
Пароль:
Забыли пароль?
Не участник? Регистрация бесплатно
подобный поиск