M7064386
women

(Была на сайте более чем 3 месяца назад)

просмотрели за месяц: 0
добавили в избранные: 0

Я: 31-летняя женщина
знак зодиака: Стрелец Стрелец
нахожусь: Феникс, Аризона, США
ищу: 49 - 64-летнего мужчину
для: Брак
Длительные отношения
Дружба
Друзья по переписке
Партнер для бизнеса
раса: Испанец/Латино
семья: Холост - в браке не был
дети: Нет
цвет глаз: Чёрный
цвет волос: Чёрный
телосложение: Среднее
рост: 5' 6'' (168см)
религия: Христианство / Другое
выпивка: Не пью
курение: Не курю
пища: Не вегетарианец
род занятий: Администратор/Работа с клиентами
образование: Закончил колледж
языки: Английский (Разговорный и письменный)
Испанский (Родной)
интересы: Атлетика, Христианская музыка, Природа, Шопинг, Пение, Купание, Путешествия, Кулинария, Танцы, Рыбалка, Еда, Садоводство, Спортзал, Латиноамериканская музыка, Фильмы

Общая информация:
i'm Betty, a Latino born and raised here in phoenix, have some family in Texas Houston, i like to swim, cook, try new things, because i have been single for a long time lately i try my luck trying to get people and to find the right person for me. i also like spending time with friends at the park, coffee shops or come over to my place so we talk.

Внешность:
i'm 5'6, have a long black hair, i like to dress causally and sometimes i dress to fit the occasion. i have a curvy and average body. i have a beautiful body and i go to the gym three time in the week to keep my body in sharp, spend a lot of time making sure i look good in a good way to attract decent and nice person.

Ищу:
looking for someone who really knows what he looks for in a woman, someone who has time to be checking up and caring for his woman, one who loves deep within his heart enough to treat me like the woman i deserve. he should be honest, truthful, no a faker, someone who is willing to be there for the only woman in loves loyally.

Вход для участников
Эл. почта:
Пароль:
Забыли пароль?
Не участник? Регистрация бесплатно
подобный поиск