M7026668
women

(Была на сайте в прошлом месяце)

просмотрели за месяц: 1
добавили в избранные: 0

Я: 34-летняя женщина
знак зодиака: Рак Рак
нахожусь: Глазго, Великобритания
ищу: 50 - 85-летнего мужчину
для: Брак
Длительные отношения
Партнер для путешествий
раса: Другая
семья: Холост - в браке не был
дети: Нет
цвет глаз: Голубой
цвет волос: Светлый
телосложение: Спортивное
рост: 5' 7'' (170см)
религия: Христианство
выпивка: Не пью
курение: Не курю
пища: Не вегетарианец
род занятий: Медицина и здравоохранение
образование: Неоконченное высшее
языки: Английский (Родной)
интересы: Кулинария, Кантри музыка, Садоводство, Природа, Чтение, Шопинг, Купание

Общая информация:
I am a one man woman who is kind, thoughtful and respectful. My faith is important to me and God plays an important role in my life. I enjoy spending time connecting with people and sharing life experiences, and a few good laughs. I'm not a big fan of stress and do everything I can to alleviate it by getting outdoors to take in the sights, sounds and fresh air. I can be kind, funny, entertaining, intelligent, considerate, honest, caring, romantic. I hope to be a really good wife to the one I marry.

Внешность:
looking for you

Ищу:
I would like to meet someone who is honest, sincere and loving. The right person for me would be adventurous, yet down to earth with a warm heart that puts me at ease. I'm hoping to meet that special someone that I've been missing in my life. Someone who will have a family with me, who will be my best friend and companion. A serious relationship based on trust, love and faith.

Вход для участников
Эл. почта:
Пароль:
Забыли пароль?
Не участник? Регистрация бесплатно
подобный поиск