M7023711
women

(Была на сайте в прошлом месяце)

просмотрели за месяц: 2
добавили в избранные: 1

Я: 34-летняя женщина
знак зодиака: Лев Лев
нахожусь: Wayne, Пенсильвания, США
ищу: 38 - 90-летнего мужчину
для: Брак
Длительные отношения
Дружба
раса: Европеоидная
семья: Холост - в браке не был
дети: Нет
цвет глаз: Чёрный
цвет волос: Светлый
телосложение: Среднее
рост: 6' 2'' (188см)
религия: Расскажу позже
выпивка: Не пью
курение: Не курю
пища: Расскажу позже
род занятий: Продажи/Маркетинг
образование: Расскажу позже
языки: Английский (Свободно)
интересы: Атлетика, Бейсбол, Бильярд, Садоводство, Джаз, Фильмы, Баскетбол, Бокс, Кемпинг, Автомобили, Компьютеры, Кулинария, Кантри музыка, Крикет

Общая информация:
I am 34, I want to give all of my tenderness and care to my special man, I enjoy nature, seeing the stars at night, listening to the sounds of nature, being near the water, swimming, as I love the ocean and sea, I like traveling, driving, dancing, drawing, I enjoy music so much, Blues, classical and modern.

Внешность:
i am 6'2 feet 143 inches in Height 80 kg 65 Ibs in Weight Black in Eyes, Blonde in Hair open, sensual, kind, gentle, romantic.. a very family oriented, sensitive and tender person, I enjoy music so much, Blues, classical and modern. I am very understanding, open minded with a heart of forgiving, loving and caring with sense of humor, hard working with cheerful character, honest, sincere, kind, warm and intelligent with good looks

Ищу:
I''m looking for a companion and hope you are too. Someone I can share my life with and vice versa. I''m friendly, sincere, independent, honest, romantic and optimistic (I know he''s out there! ). I''ve been told I have a great laugh and I love to make people smile.. Comic relief should be a necessity for everyone! I love to travel especially abroad, the history is incredible. I enjoy the outdoors; tennis, walking, horseback riding, the shore.

Вход для участников
Эл. почта:
Пароль:
Забыли пароль?
Не участник? Регистрация бесплатно
подобный поиск