M7016203
women

(Была на сайте более чем 3 месяца назад)

просмотрели за месяц: 0
добавили в избранные: 0

Я: 54-летняя женщина
знак зодиака: Рак Рак
нахожусь: Bellevue, Небраска, США
ищу: 51 - 91-летнего мужчину
для: Длительные отношения
раса: Европеоидная
семья: Вдова
дети: 1
цвет глаз: Карий
цвет волос: Тёмно-коричневый
телосложение: Среднее
рост: 5' 6'' (168см)
религия: Христианство / Католик
выпивка: Не пью
курение: Не курю
пища: Не вегетарианец
род занятий: Информационные технологии/Коммуникации
образование: Неоконченное высшее
языки: Английский (Родной)
Испанский (Родной)
интересы: Альтернативная музыка, Искусство, Садоводство, Охота, Джаз, Литература, Музеи, Чтение, Шопинг, Купание, Путешествия, Прогулки, Атлетика, Кемпинг, Благотворительность, Христианская музыка, Компьютеры, Кантри музыка, Еда, Футбол

Общая информация:
I am a caring cheerful and romantic person who loves life and its surroundings. Worldly, cultured, generous, experienced, adaptable, educated, family oriented, loyal, respectful, respectable, curious, compassionate, strong, sensitive... I try to explore all that life has to offer whether it’s a casual walk on the beach, or traveling to someplace exciting or romantic. I am an honest, confident, positive and upbeat person who is happy and content with my life. My dad was career Army and I did a lot of traveling throughout the states and Far East growing up. Music is central to me, for it energizes me. Any instrumental music, regardless of form, covers my sphere of interest. I use to be a season ticket holder to the symphony, but now pick-and-choose those concerts of most interest. I hope to learn to play an instrument some day; another item on my bucket list. I also enjoy musical theatre.

Внешность:
Honest, fun, loving, adventurous, stable, family oriented, animal lover, nature lover, manly man, who likes to sweep a girl off her feet, be romantic, open doors, be honest, can get his hands dirty too in the yard. Wants to explore new places on horseback or sit and watch a movie and cook up a meal with me. Have some fun having a water fight in the summer, or playing with the dogs. I want a man taller then me, who is strong, I'm not attracted to skinny guys sorry, and you must love to eat and not be really picky because I love to cook and I went to chef school so no canned ravioli for this lady yuck. Other then that I'm a country girl at heart, kind, gentle but I can be a spitfire too I do have red in my hair and I'm an aries so don't try and walk all over me because this woman isn't having it. I grew up with riding motorcycles and racing cars so I can hold my own, so don't let my kind face fool you. But if you're my friend or family I have got your back for life that's just how I was raised.

Ищу:
I am looking for a confident, reliable and kind man with a good sense of humor and with the same values and life priorities like mine. I am one of the women who consider that happiness is in family and love, but not in different material things. Maybe it will sound trivial, but I am convinced that there are many things which no amount of money cannot buy. I understand that love is hard to find, but my premonition and intuition tell me what everything is possible and if you do your best, you will be able to achieve all your goals. Our happiness depends on us and only on us, does it not?

Вход для участников
Эл. почта:
Пароль:
Забыли пароль?
Не участник? Регистрация бесплатно
подобный поиск