M7008465
man

(Был на сайте более чем 3 месяца назад)

просмотрели за месяц: 0
добавили в избранные: 2

Я: 53-летний мужчина
знак зодиака: Козерог Козерог
нахожусь: Сингапур, Сингапур
ищу: 35 - 60-летнюю женщину
для: Брак
Длительные отношения
Романтика
раса: Европеоидная
семья: Расстались
дети: Нет
цвет глаз: Серый
цвет волос: Белый / Серый
телосложение: Среднее
рост: 5' 8'' (173см)
религия: Христианство / Католик
выпивка: Иногда выпиваю
курение: Не курю
пища: Вегетарианец
род занятий: Государственный служащий
military officer
образование: Расскажу позже
языки: Английский (Родной)
Испанский (Немного)
интересы: Баскетбол, Велоспорт, Рыбалка, Футбол, Гольф, Поп музыка, Чтение, Шопинг, Купание, Путешествия

Общая информация:
I'm a Man of few words especially when it comes to describing my self in words. I'm an easy going, down to earth simple person who loves to be surrounded by family, friends and everyone with no deception. I'm 54 years old... and I'm very sincere with everything I do, I love to involve myself in sports activities like swimming and ball games, I want to meet a serious woman for a serious relationship leading more to marriage for any other intentions please do not contact me

Внешность:
tell you later

Ищу:
I'm looking for a woman that will be able to listen to me, communicate her feelings to me, make me laugh, hold and comfort me in need, stand by my side, respect me, passionate lover in every way, support me in every way, love me and only me, make me smile, protect me when needed, romantic time to time, constantly active, and treat me right....

Вход для участников
Эл. почта:
Пароль:
Забыли пароль?
Не участник? Регистрация бесплатно
подобный поиск