M7002017
man

(Был на сайте более чем 3 месяца назад)

просмотрели за месяц: 0
добавили в избранные: 0

Я: 43-летний мужчина
знак зодиака: Рак Рак
нахожусь: Cary, Северная Каролина, США
ищу: 36 - 56-летнюю женщину
для: Брак
Длительные отношения
Романтика
раса: Европеоидная
семья: Вдова
дети: 1
цвет глаз: Голубой
цвет волос: Светло-коричневый
телосложение: Среднее
рост: 6' 0'' (183см)
религия: Христианство
выпивка: Иногда выпиваю
курение: Совсем не курю
пища: Не вегетарианец
род занятий: Другое
образование: Оконченное среднее
языки: Английский (Родной)
Испанский (Родной)
интересы: Автомобили, Христианская музыка, Этническая музыка, Рыбалка, Футбол, Охота, Политика, Шопинг, Купание, Путешествия, Водные виды спорта

Общая информация:
Hello ladies, my name is Joe I'm a little shy at first.. I have a smart aleck sense of humor.. and I are family oriented and my faith means a lot to me.. I love the outdoors fishing camping cooking candlelit dinners dancing Under the Stars wine tasting I do not lie and I do not cheat I believe Life's too short so why not enjoy it to the fullest..

Внешность:
My best feature is being able to listen to others.. And my style of clothing is casual but don't get me wrong I know how to dress up and turn heads LOL... I am looking for a long-term relationship that would lead to marriage I prefer BBWs between the ages of 35 and 55 who don't lie cheat and know what they want in life and goes for it.. Someone who's looking for there best friend, lover and soulmate.

Ищу:
A woman who is smart yet humble strong yet sensitive.. someone who loves the outdoors. who is family-oriented and has the same faith and goals in life as I do. 1 someone who is willing to travel and be my partner in all aspect of life...

Вход для участников
Эл. почта:
Пароль:
Забыли пароль?
Не участник? Регистрация бесплатно
подобный поиск