M6995971
man

(Был на сайте более чем 3 месяца назад)

просмотрели за месяц: 0
добавили в избранные: 0

Я: 48-летний мужчина
знак зодиака: Овен Овен
нахожусь: Индианаполис, Индиана, США
ищу: 41 - 83-летнюю женщину
для: Брак
Длительные отношения
Дружба
Романтика
Партнер для путешествий
Партнер для бизнеса
раса: Европеоидная
семья: Вдова
дети: 2
цвет глаз: Коричневый
цвет волос: немного серый
телосложение: Спортивное
рост: 6' 6'' (198см)
религия: Христианство
выпивка: Иногда выпиваю
курение: Курю иногда
пища: Не вегетарианец
род занятий: Инженер
Civil Engineering
образование: Закончил колледж
языки: Английский (Родной)
интересы: Благотворительность, Христианская музыка, Купание, Путешествия, Прогулки, Компьютеры, Кулинария, Кантри музыка, Рыбалка, Спортзал, Фильмы, Музеи, Чтение

Общая информация:
Well, this is the part i kept skipping but i guess i have to fill it anyway, I grew up in Washington DC with my father who is late now, actually I have lost both parents and i was the only child. I moved to Colorado, where i studied Civil engineering. I love to work-out atleast 3 times weekly, just to keep me going. I love country music, especially in the evenings. I could watch an adventure movie or documentaries. I also like doing alot of research on the Internet due to the nature of my work.

Внешность:
I am 6ft 6 tall and i go to gym about 3 times a week so i look muscular and fit, you will find me in a suit or in a simple T shirt, i think i have a great smile but you will be the judge.

Ищу:
I am hoping to find my other half, well yes because after 5 years of been single i feel i need to find a partner who will love and understand me, ready to share a smile or a bowl of pop corn watching a romantic movie, Yeah right I am the romantic type. Well well i guess thats it for now, If you want to know more you would have to ask, I don't bite yh.

Вход для участников
Эл. почта:
Пароль:
Забыли пароль?
Не участник? Регистрация бесплатно
подобный поиск