M6991614
man

(Был на сайте более чем 3 месяца назад)

просмотрели за месяц: 0
добавили в избранные: 0

Я: 29-летний мужчина
знак зодиака: Водолей Водолей
нахожусь: Нэшвилл, Теннесси, США
ищу: 41 - 88-летнюю женщину
для: Брак
Длительные отношения
Дружба
Партнер для путешествий
Партнер для бизнеса
раса: Африканец
семья: Холост - в браке не был
дети: Нет
цвет глаз: Чёрный
цвет волос: Чёрный
телосложение: Среднее
рост: 5' 8'' (173см)
религия: Христианство
выпивка: Иногда выпиваю
курение: Не курю
пища: Расскажу позже
род занятий: Свободный художник/Артист
образование: Неоконченное высшее
языки: Английский (Родной)
интересы: Кемпинг, Футбол, Фильмы, Шопинг, Купание, Путешествия

Общая информация:
I like to think of myself as a responsible and caring Englishman with the understanding that relationships are built on honesty, trust and mutual understanding of one another. I am an optimistic and open person that doesn’t believe in holding back any secrets with my soulmate. I like to think of myself as having a good sense of humour....

Внешность:
I am black in color and 5'8 tall, I have black short hair. I like to dress mostly in jeans and shirts, depends on the occasion... I think I'm conservative man, enjoy the life....

Ищу:
I am looking for someone that I can spend the rest of our life in the care of each other under a calm atmosphere. I dream of walks by the warm sea or in the countryside holding hands completely immersed in one another’s company. I am looking for a meaningful and loving life-term relationship with the right woman of my dreams. I would to share a cosy and comfortable atmosphere at home where ever that home will be.

Вход для участников
Эл. почта:
Пароль:
Забыли пароль?
Не участник? Регистрация бесплатно
подобный поиск