M6978573
photo_1 photo_2
Оцените эту анкету
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Была на сайте более чем 3 месяца назад)

просмотрели за месяц: 0
добавили в избранные: 1

Я: 54-летняя женщина
знак зодиака: Водолей Водолей
нахожусь: Pattaya, Таиланд
ищу: 51 - 66-летнего мужчину
для: Брак
раса: Азиат
семья: В разводе
дети: 2
цвет глаз: Чёрный
цвет волос: Чёрный
телосложение: Среднее
рост: 5' 1'' (155см)
религия: Буддизм/Даосизм
выпивка: Иногда выпиваю
курение: Не курю
пища: Не вегетарианец
род занятий: Торговля/Услуги
working at a local restaurant
образование: Закончил колледж
языки: Английский (Минимально)
Тайский (Родной)
интересы: Кемпинг, Кулинария, Кантри музыка, Еда, Природа, Религия, Шопинг, Прогулки

Общая информация:
I am living in Pattaya in Thailand and working as a waitress in a local restaurant. I was devorced from a Thai man years ago and have two children with him. They are both now grown up and working, living together with me. As i am growing older i am now eager again to meet a new man who i can love and cook for and care for. I myself is a very optimistic person, full of life and very social. I spend most of my days working m but in my spare time i like to get together with friends and family to eat good food, have fun and chat. Otherwise I like to travel and read or to take a walk along one of the many beautiful beaches in Pattaya. oh how I would love to meet a man who i could walk along with there and share the joy of just being alive, having fun and eating good food.

Внешность:
I am dark haired with dark matching eyes with medium long hair.

Ищу:
I am seeking a man (preferably scandinavia) for marriage. He must be joyful, honest, kind and generous and somewhere between 50 and 65 years old.

Вход для участников
Эл. почта:
Пароль:
Забыли пароль?
Не участник? Регистрация бесплатно
подобный поиск