M6758819
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3
Оцените эту анкету
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Был на сайте более чем 3 месяца назад)

просмотрели за месяц: 0
добавили в избранные: 7

Я: 64-летний мужчина
знак зодиака: Дева Дева
нахожусь: Clackamas, Орегон, США
ищу: 21 - 41-летнюю женщину
для: Брак
Длительные отношения
Романтика
раса: Европеоидная
семья: Вдова
дети: 1
цвет глаз: Голубой
цвет волос: Белый / Серый
телосложение: Худое
рост: 6' 0'' (183см)
религия: Христианство
выпивка: Иногда выпиваю
курение: Не курю
пища: Не вегетарианец
род занятий: Инженер
образование: Закончил колледж
языки: Английский (Разговорный и письменный)
интересы: Бокс, Автомобили, Фильмы, Ночные клубы, Христианская музыка, Компьютеры, Кантри музыка, Еда, Футбол, Гольф, Спортзал, Охота

Общая информация:
i was born in Malaga Spain, move over to the united state of America about 35 years ago, i studied construction engineering at the university of California. I have been married once with one child, but my wife passed on 8 years ago from cancer.. i have been single since then now i am joining this site to find another true love. i am a faithful man, i try to be true and faithful in everything i do, i'm strong in a lot of ways by Gods grace.. i love sport, reading, cars, family, handing out with friends, enjoy swimming, listing to music and singing along. i am funny and like to watch comedy shows and romantic once as well.

Внешность:
i am clean tell white and handsome as my daughter would always say. i take very good care of my self i spend a lot of time at the gym to make in shape. i am confidence with my looks.

Ищу:
in a relationship i'm seeking for.. love, honesty, care, respect, sharing, believing in each other... i don't believe in divorce i am looking forward to a lot of fun and quality time i want a patient beautiful and responsible woman. above 40 and ready for marriage.

Вход для участников
Эл. почта:
Пароль:
Забыли пароль?
Не участник? Регистрация бесплатно
подобный поиск