M7027554
photo_1 Faith that can move mountain, hope that is bright like the sun shinning in the morning!
Оцените эту анкету
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Была на сайте 3 дня назад)

просмотрели за месяц: 52
добавили в избранные: 17

Private password:

Я: 43-летняя женщина
знак зодиака: Овен Овен
нахожусь: Ossian, Индиана, США
ищу: 40 - 55-летнего мужчину
для: Дружба
Романтика
Друзья по переписке
раса: Азиат
семья: В разводе
дети: 2
цвет глаз: Коричневый
цвет волос: Чёрный
телосложение: Среднее
рост: 5' 0'' (153см)
религия: Христианство / Другое
выпивка: Иногда выпиваю
курение: Не курю
пища: Не вегетарианец
род занятий: Студент
certified nurse assistant and nursing student
образование: Неоконченное высшее
языки: Филиппинский (Родной)
Английский (Разговорный и письменный)
интересы: Христианская музыка, Кантри музыка, Путешествия, Танцевальная музыка, Еда, Садоводство, Спортзал, Фильмы, Природа, Религия, Шопинг

Общая информация:
Hello, I'm a single mom of two boys ages 14 and 16 and had been divorced for almost 10 years. I work as a certified nurse assistant, a nursing student and a mother. I devoted my life and time with kids and preparing for the future but now opening myself to possibilities but I would like to meet friends first and interested of knowing someone with different views and different culture. I love to travel and I enjoyed working in my flower garden when I am not working or not in school.

Внешность:
I always says, the earth likes me!: ) I am 5 feet tall, weight? that is the woman's worst enemies!: ) I'm not too fat but not too thin. My friend told me that I'm a woman with curves!; ) I dress casual but sometimes like to dress on occasion.

Ищу:
I like to exchange email as a friend, pen pal and who know what might lead into... I'm interest of looking at the window of my computer different countries, culture and their beauties and wonders.

Вход для участников
Эл. почта:
Пароль:
Забыли пароль?
Не участник? Регистрация бесплатно
подобный поиск