M6610437
Оцените эту анкету
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Был на сайте вчера)

просмотрели за месяц: 41
добавили в избранные: 10

Я: 49-летний мужчина
знак зодиака: Телец Телец
нахожусь: Окленд, Новая Зеландия
ищу: 30 - 60-летнюю женщину
для: Длительные отношения
Дружба
Романтика
раса: Европеоидная
семья: В разводе
дети: 2
цвет глаз: Серый
цвет волос: Светло-коричневый
телосложение: Спортивное
рост: 6' 1'' (185см)
религия: Никакая/Агностик
выпивка: Иногда выпиваю
курение: Не курю
пища: Не вегетарианец
род занятий: Управление/Менеджмент
образование: Закончил колледж
языки: Английский (Родной)
Французский (Немного)
Маори (Минимально)
интересы: Альтернативная музыка, Искусство, Поп музыка, Мореплавание, Пение, Театр, Йога, Классическая музыка, Кантри музыка, Велоспорт, Еда, Садоводство, Джаз, Литература, Природа
Skiing, writing, environment

Общая информация:
I am an empathetic, educated and sensitive New Zealand man, with a wide variety of hobbies and interests. I am well travelled and also write, sing, play and perform music with others. I love nature. Originally I trained as a science teacher, and then studied to be a marine biologist, but have worked as a Chartered Accountant in business for most of my career. I love my family and friends and my two teenage daughters are a priority for me... I am largely happy with my life... but would like a loving and caring relationship.

Внешность:
I am still the same weight and size that I was in my 20s. I keep fit, am athletic and enjoy being active and the feeling of energy and being lithe, and strong

Ищу:
I am old enough to know what love means. Attraction and chemistry matters BUT respect, honesty and trust, are absolutely key in relationships. This nearly always requires empathy, good communication and an appreciation, acceptance and understanding of the other person - I am looking for a special relationship which has honesty openness, acceptance and sharing at a deep level.

Вход для участников
Эл. почта:
Пароль:
Забыли пароль?
Не участник? Регистрация бесплатно
подобный поиск