I7136600
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5
Оцените эту анкету
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Была на сайте сегодня)

просмотрели за месяц: 37
добавили в избранные: 18

Я: 61-летняя женщина
знак зодиака: Рыбы Рыбы
нахожусь: Анталья, Турция
ищу: 59 - 75-летнего мужчину
для: Брак
раса: Другая
семья: Вдова
дети: 1
цвет глаз: Коричневый
цвет волос: Другой
телосложение: Худое
рост: 5' 7'' (170см)
религия: Расскажу позже
выпивка: Иногда выпиваю
курение: Не курю
пища: Не вегетарианец
род занятий: Пенсионер(-ка)
образование: Оконченное среднее
языки: Русский (Родной)
Турецкий (Родной)
Английский (Родной)
интересы: Классическая музыка, Кулинария, Музеи, Природа, Чтение
Tennis, play piano

Общая информация:
I grew up in Baku capital of Azerbaican. Since live in Turkey. More than 20 years worked in Istanbul on gest relations position in the hotel. Now i am retired and moved to Antalya city on the south of Turkey. I like to play tennis, read books and play piano. I am cooking good. like to spend time with friends. I am looking for a kind, honest and gentlmen guy, who seriosly wants to create a family.

Внешность:
I am slim lady and have a sporty look. I am high, have well-groomed brown hair. I am self-confident and well-educated. Mostly i like to wear sports and comfortable clothes. And sometimes i wear cocktail dress for out dinner. I don’t follow fashion much, but i like combine classik with new trend

Ищу:
I would like to meet worthy person, who will be honest with me. For me not important appearance, most important the personality and character. Outlook on life it’s important, we can have different sport interests, but mutual understanding and chemistry must be between us. I can move to his country and live in my country as well.

Вход для участников
Эл. почта:
Пароль:
Забыли пароль?
Не участник? Регистрация бесплатно
подобный поиск